Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hospital Indemnity Plans

October 7, 2014 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Click the links below to register:

Tuesday October 7th 11:00am EST (10:00am CST)

Tuesday October 7th 4:00pm EST (3:00pm CST)

With the news of delayed commissions for AEP business, it is more important than ever to cross sell at your MA appointments.

Writing a Hospital Indemnity Plan is a compliant solution to the out of pocket expenses left by Medicare Advantage, and gives you an opportunity to get paid now and later!

We will be discussing top Hospital Indemnity Companies, as well as how to cross sell both effectively and compliantly.

Details

Date:
October 7, 2014
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am