Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medicare Part D

September 30, 2014 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Two Sessions

Click on the session below to register

Tuesday September 30th 11:00am EST (10:00am CST)

Tuesday September 30th 4:00pm EST (3:00pm CST)

Part D can be very confusing for many, including agents.  Learn how to explain Part D with a working diagram, what to look for when choosing a Part D plan, and how to save your Part D lists with Medicare’s website.

We will have  a live Q&A a the end of the webinar.

Details

Date:
September 30, 2014
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am